Cameco Announces Election of Directors

World News: . []

SASKATOON Saskatchewan May 16 2018 GLOBE NEWSWIRE -- (TSX:CCO) NYSECCJ has announced the election of 10 board members at its annual meeting held on May 16 2018Shareholders elected board members Ian Bruce Daniel Camus John Clappison Do nald De...

More news and information about Cameco Corp

Published By:

Globe Newswire: 22:02 GMT Wednesday 16th May 2018

Published: .

Search for other references to "cameco" on SPi News

Previous StoryNext Story

SPi News is published by Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd.
© Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd 2018. [Admin Only]
Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd.
Ground Floor Offices, Little Keep Gate, Barrack Road, Dorchester, Dorset DT1 1AH
Registered in England and Wales number 0751938.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us

Advertising on SPi News: Information For Advertisers