Tenneco Announces Results of 2018 Annual Stockholders’ Meeting

World News: . []

Tenneco Inc NYSE TEN announced at its annual stockholders meeting today that the companys stockholders have elected Thomas C Freyman Brian J Kesseler, Dennis J Letham James S Metcalf, Roger B Porter Davi d B. Pr...

More news and information about Tenneco Inc.

Published By:

Business Wire: 23:44 GMT Wednesday 16th May 2018

Published: .

Search for other references to "tenneco" on SPi News


Previous StoryNext Story

SPi News is published by Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd.
© Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd 2019. [Admin Only]
Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd.
Agriculture House, Acland Road, DORCHESTER, Dorset DT1 1EF United Kingdom
Registered in England and Wales number 0751938.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us