Baker Hughes, a GE company Announces Date for Third Quarter 2018 Earnings Release and Webcast

World News: . []

Baker Hughes, a GE company (NYSE: BHGE) will hold a webcast on Thursday, October 25, 2018 to discuss the results for the third quarter ending September 30, 2018. The webcast is scheduled to begin at 9:00 a.m. Eastern Time (8:00 a.m. Central Time). A press release announcing the results will be issued at 6:45 a.m. Eastern Time (5:45 a.m. Central Time).

To access the webcast, listeners should visit the BHGE website at: investors.bhge.com. An archived version of the webcast will be available on the BHGE website for one month following the webcast.

About Baker Hughes, a GE company

Baker Hughes, a GE company (NYSE: BHGE) is the world’s first and only fullstream provider of integrated oilfield products, services and digital solutions. We deploy minds and machines to enhance customer productivity, safety and environmental stewardship, while minimizing costs and risks at every step of the energy value chain. With operations in over 120 countries, we infuse over a century of experience with the spirit of a startup – inventing smarter ways to bring energy to the world.

More news and information about Baker Hughes, a GE company (BHGE)

Published By:

Business Wire: 17:41 GMT Friday 14th September 2018

Published: .

Search for other references to "baker" on SPi News


Share

Previous StoryNext Story

SPi News is published by Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd.
© Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd 2018. [Admin Only]
 
Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd.
Agriculture House, Acland Road, DORCHESTER, Dorset DT1 1EF United Kingdom
Registered in England and Wales number 0751938.
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us