Incap Oyj

Company Listings from SPi: Incap Oyj

You are here: Home >> SPi Company Listings >> Incap Oyj

Incap Oyj: Incap is an internationally operating contract manufacturer. Our service offering covers the entire life-cycle of electromechanical products, from design and manufacture to repair and maintenance services., electronics, well-being, energy efficiency

 

Incap Oyj

Website:
http://www.incap.fi

Search for other references to "incap" on SPi News

Latest Incap Oyj News

Incap Corporation: Antti Pynnönen appointed as Incap Group's Chief Financial Officer Incap Corporation                                  Stock Exchange Release   23 November 2018 at 2:00 p.m. (EET)     ANTTI...... 12:00 GMT Friday 23rd November 2018

Incap signs partnership contract with Corvus Energy Incap Corporation      Stock Exchange Release                                       15 November 2018 at 3.15 p.m. (EET) I...... 13:15 GMT Thursday 15th November 2018

Incap Group Business review for January-September 2018: Strong growth continued Incap Corporation                                                Interim report                  ?...... 06:30 GMT Wednesday 7th November 2018

Incap to increase its estimate for the full-year result in 2018 Incap Corporation                                  Stock Exchange Release   12 October 2018 at 8.00 a.m. (EEST)       IN...... 06:00 GMT Friday 12th October 2018

Incap Corporation: Announcement in accordance with Chapter 9, Section 10 of the Securities Market Act (Nordea Bank Abp) Incap CorporationStock Exchange Release    2 October 2018 at 8:30 a.m. (EEST) ANNOUNCEMENT IN ACCORDANCE WITH CHAPTER 9, SECTION 10 OF THE SECURITIES MARKET...... 06:30 GMT Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Incap Corporation: Sigicom announced Incap as its preferred supplier Incap Corporation                   Press Release                         26 September 2018                ... 08:03 GMT Wednesday 26th September 2018

Incap Corporation: Otto Pukk appointed as Incap Group's CEO Incap Corporation                               Stock Exchange Release   18 September 2018 at 11:00 a.m. (EEST)          ...... 09:00 GMT Tuesday 18th September 2018

Incap Group Half-year financial report for January-June 2018: Strong growth in revenue and profitability    Incap Corporation                                                Half-year financial report          ...... 06:00 GMT Wednesday 15th August 2018

Incap Corporation's Chief Financial Officer to change Incap Corporation                               Stock Exchange Release   8 August 2018 at 2 p.m. (EEST)    INCAP CORPORATI...... 12:00 GMT Wednesday 8th August 2018

Incap Corporation's CEO to change Incap Corporation                               Stock Exchange Release   25 June 2018 at 11 a.m. (EEST)     INCAP CORPORATIO...... 09:00 GMT Monday 25th June 2018

Buy Incap Oyj
Market Reports
from SPi

SPi News is published by Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd.
© Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd 2019. [Admin Only]
 
Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd.
Agriculture House, Acland Road, DORCHESTER, Dorset DT1 1EF United Kingdom
Registered in England and Wales number 07519380.
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us