Pöyry Oyj

Company Listings from SPi: Pöyry Oyj

You are here: Home >> SPi Company Listings >> Pöyry Oyj

Pöyry Oyj: Pöyry is an international consulting and engineering company. We serve clients globally across the energy and industrial sectors and locally in our core markets.

 

Pöyry Oyj

Website:
http://www.poyry.com

Search for other references to "" on SPi News

Latest Pöyry Oyj News

Pöyry PLC: Business Review 1 January–31 March 2019 First quarter of 2019 extended our streak of profit improvements compared to previous year’s same quarter to eleven. Adjusted operating result increased by 36% and adjusted opera...... 10:15 GMT Wednesday 15th May 2019

Pöyry PLC: Arbitrator appointed for the arbitration proceedings concerning the redemption of minority shares in Pöyry PLC Arbitrator appointed for the arbitration proceedings concerning the redemption of minority shares in Pöyry PLC Pöyry PLC                      ?...... 12:50 GMT Wednesday 24th April 2019

Pöyry PLC: Pöyry PLC applies for delisting of its shares Pöyry PLC   Stock Exchange Release April 17, 2019 at 12:30 (EET) This stock exchange release may not be released, published or otherwise distributed, in whole or in...... 10:30 GMT Wednesday 17th April 2019

Pöyry announces an outlook for the first quarter 2019 PÖYRY PLC          Press Release 27 March 2019 at 10.03 am EET Pöyry announces the following outlook for the first quarter 2019: Pöyry PLC's net sales for the...... 08:03 GMT Wednesday 27th March 2019

Pöyry PLC: Special Representative Appointed for the Arbitration Proceedings Concerning the Redemption of Minority Shares in Pöyry PLC Special Representative Appointed for the Arbitration Proceedings Concerning the Redemption of Minority Shares in Pöyry PLC Pöyry PLC             ...... 07:30 GMT Wednesday 20th March 2019

Pöyry PLC: Final result of the subsequent offer period of ÅF Pöyry AB (publ)'s tender offer for all shares in Pöyry PLC Pöyry PLC: Final result of the subsequent offer period of ÅF Pöyry AB (publ)'s tender offer for all shares in Pöyry PLC Pöyry PLC                    ...... 11:46 GMT Tuesday 12th March 2019

Pöyry PLC: Preliminary result of the subsequent offer period of ÅF Pöyry AB (publ)'s tender offer for all shares in Pöyry PLC Pöyry PLC: Preliminary result of the subsequent offer period of ÅF Pöyry AB (publ)'s tender offer for all shares in Pöyry PLC Pöyry PLC            ...... 12:00 GMT Monday 11th March 2019

Pöyry PLC: Change to Pöyry PLC's financial reporting schedule in 2019 PÖYRY PLC       Stock Exchange Release 7 March 2019 at 18:10 p.m. (EET) Pöyry PLC: Change to Pöyry PLC's financial reporting schedule in 2019 Pöyry PLC will cha...... 16:10 GMT Thursday 7th March 2019

Pöyry PLC: Decisions made by the Annual General Meeting of Pöyry PLC Pöyry PLC          Stock Exchange Release 7 March 2019 at 18.00 p.m. (EET) Decisions made by the Annual General Meeting of Pöyry PLC The Annual General Meet...... 16:00 GMT Thursday 7th March 2019

Pöyry awarded technical consulting services for smartrail 4.0 for Swiss federal railway (SBB) SBB has awarded Pöyry with the technical consulting services for railway systems within the scope of smartrail 4.0. The assignment includes consulting service...... 14:30 GMT Thursday 7th March 2019

Buy Pöyry Oyj
Market Reports
from SPi

SPi News is published by Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd.
© Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd 2019. [Admin Only]
 
Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd.
Agriculture House, Acland Road, DORCHESTER, Dorset DT1 1EF United Kingdom
Registered in England and Wales number 07519380.
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us