Wärtsilä Oyj Abp

Company Listings from SPi: Wärtsilä Oyj Abp

You are here: Home >> SPi Company Listings >> Wärtsilä Oyj Abp

Wärtsilä Oyj Abp: Market leader in diesel and natural gas engines, propulsion systems, power plant solutions and all related services and original spare parts

 

Wärtsilä Oyj Abp

Website:
http://www.wartsila.com

Search for other references to "rtsil" on SPi News

Latest Wärtsilä Oyj Abp News

Wärtsilä strengthens its Service activity with the acquisition of Trident B.V. Wärtsilä Corporation, Press Release, 21 December 2017 at 12.15 p.m. EET The technology group Wärtsilä strengthens its service offering by acquiring Trident B.V...... 10:15 GMT Thursday 21st December 2017

Wärtsilä to increase the share of renewables in Jordan by building 52 MWp solar PV power plant Wärtsilä Corporation, Press release, 14 December 2017 at 11 a.m. EET The technology group Wärtsilä today announced it has signed an EPC contract to supply a 52...... 09:00 GMT Thursday 14th December 2017

Wärtsilä ensures efficiency and reliability of El Morro gas power plant Wärtsilä Corporation, Press release, 11 December 2017 at 10.30 a.m. EET The technology group Wärtsilä will ensure the efficiency and reliability of Termo Mecher...... 08:30 GMT Monday 11th December 2017

Wärtsilä's smart power generation will improve reliability and environmental sustainability of Papua New Guinea's energy sector Wärtsilä Corporation, Press release, 4 December 2017 at 12.00 p.m. EET The technology group Wärtsilä, in partnership with Australia-based Clough Ltd, a provi...... 10:00 GMT Monday 4th December 2017

Notification in accordance with the Finnish Securities Market Act Chapter 9 § 5: BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited increased holding in Wärtsilä Corporation Notification in accordance with the Finnish Securities Market Act Chapter 9 § 5: BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited increased holding in Wärtsilä Cor...... 11:45 GMT Thursday 30th November 2017

Emerging America gains a competitive edge in Mexico with Wärtsilä's solutions Wärtsilä Corporation, Press release, 29 November 2017 at 10 a.m. EET The technology group Wärtsilä will guarantee the performance and ensure the reliable operat...... 08:00 GMT Wednesday 29th November 2017

USA's first Wärtsilä equipped LNG fuelling barge ordered by Q-LNG Wärtsilä Corporation, Press release, 28 November 2017 at 1 p.m. EET The technology group Wärtsilä has been selected to provide a broad scope of products and so...... 11:00 GMT Tuesday 28th November 2017

Wärtsilä introduces its Smart Marine Ecosystem vision Wärtsilä Corporation, Press release, 24 November 2017 at 1 pm EET The smart technology group Wärtsilä is at the forefront of harnessing the changes taking pl...... 11:00 GMT Friday 24th November 2017

Wärtsilä-built solar power plant will deliver electricity to a million homes in Nigeria Wärtsilä Corporation, press release, 24 November 2017 at 12.20 p.m. EET The technology group Wärtsilä has received a letter of award for a 95,...... 10:20 GMT Friday 24th November 2017

Notification in accordance with the Finnish Securities Market Act Chapter 9 § 5: BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited increased holding in Wärtsilä Corporation Wärtsilä Corporation Stock exchange release 23 November 2017 at 4 pm EET BlackRock, Inc. has informed Wärtsilä Corporation that BlackRock Investment Management...... 14:00 GMT Thursday 23rd November 2017

Buy Wärtsilä Oyj Abp
Market Reports
from SPi

SPi News is published by Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd.
© Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd 2019. [Admin Only]
 
Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd.
Agriculture House, Acland Road, DORCHESTER, Dorset DT1 1EF United Kingdom
Registered in England and Wales number 07519380.
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us