Metso Corporation

Company Listings from SPi: Metso Corporation

You are here: Home >> SPi Company Listings >> Metso Corporation

Metso Corporation: Metso's global website: learn about our sustainable process performance solutions for customers in the mining, construction, and oil & gas industries. We're also known for advanced automation solutions for pulp, paper and power generation.

 

Metso Corporation

Website:
http://www.metso.com

Search for other references to "metso" on SPi News

Latest Metso Corporation News

Decisions taken by Metso's Annual General Meeting 2019 and Metso's Board of Directors The meeting approved the Board of Directors proposal to pay a dividend of EUR 1.20 per share. The dividend shall be paid in two instalments. The first dividend installment of EUR 0...... 16:01 GMT Thursday 25th April 2019

Decisions taken by Metso's Annual General Meeting 2019 and Metso's Board of Directors Decisions taken by Metso's Annual General Meeting 2019 and Metso's Board of Directors Metso Corporation, Stock Exchange Release, April 25, 2019 at 6:00 p.m. EEST M...... 16:00 GMT Thursday 25th April 2019

Metso's Interim Review January 1 - March 31, 2019 Figures in brackets refer to the corresponding period in 2018, unless otherwise stated. Market activity in both segments, Minerals and Flow Control, is expected to remain at the cu...... 07:31 GMT Thursday 25th April 2019

Metso's Interim Review January 1 - March 31, 2019 Metso's Interim Review January 1 - March 31, 2019Metso Corporation, Stock Exchange Release, April 25, 2019 at 9:30 a.m. EEST This is a summary of Metso's Januar...... 07:30 GMT Thursday 25th April 2019

Metso Corporation's conveyance of own shares based on the long-term incentive plan A total of 79,040 of Metso Corporation's treasury shares are conveyed without consideration to the 80 key individuals participating in the Performance Share Plan 2016-2018 under th...... 14:49 GMT Thursday 28th March 2019

Metso Corporation's conveyance of own shares based on the long-term incentive plan Metso Corporation's conveyance of own shares based on the long-term incentive plan Metso Corporation, stock exchange release on March 28, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. EET A...... 09:00 GMT Thursday 28th March 2019

Notification according to chapter 9, section 5 and 6 of the Securities Market Act: BlackRock Inc.'s holding in Metso On March 25, 2019, BlackRock, Inc.'s aggregate holding in Metso shares and in financial instruments entitling to shares fell below the 5 percent threshold. Blackrock, Inc. had 6,85...... 15:01 GMT Tuesday 26th March 2019

Metso's restated financial information for 2018 according to the new segment structure Metso announced on February 11, 2019, that it has moved its Pumps business area under the Minerals reporting segment. The change was backdated to January 1, 2019. The Pumps busines...... 11:01 GMT Tuesday 26th March 2019

Notification according to chapter 9, section 5 and 6 of the Securities Market Act: BlackRock Inc.'s holding in Metso On March 15, 2019, BlackRock, Inc.'s aggregate holding in Metso fell below the 5 percent threshold and amounted to 7,006,717 shares or 4.66 percent of Metso's shares and votes. Bla...... 12:51 GMT Tuesday 19th March 2019

Notification according to chapter 9, section 5 and 6 of the Securities Market Act: BlackRock Inc.'s holding in Metso Metso Corporation, Stock exchange release on March 19, 2019 at 2:50 p.m. EET Notification according to chapter 9, section 5 and 6 of the Securities Market Act: Blac...... 12:50 GMT Tuesday 19th March 2019

Buy Metso Corporation
Market Reports
from SPi

SPi News is published by Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd.
© Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd 2019. [Admin Only]
 
Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd.
Agriculture House, Acland Road, DORCHESTER, Dorset DT1 1EF United Kingdom
Registered in England and Wales number 07519380.
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us