Energy Absolute PCL

Company Listings from SPi: Energy Absolute PCL

You are here: Home >> SPi Company Listings >> Energy Absolute PCL

 

Energy Absolute PCL

Company in provisional liquidation, Lisa Laukkanen, The Blueshirt Group for LDK Solar, lisa@blueshirtgroup.com, +1-415-217-4967, Jack Lai, Executive VP and CFO, LDK Solar Co., Ltd., IR@ldksolar.com, Provisional Liquidators, Tammy Fu, Zolfo Cooper (Cayman) Limited, Cayman Islands, Eleanor Fisher, Zolfo Cooper (Cayman) Limited, Cayman Islands, LDKenquiries@zolfocooper.ky, +1-345-946-0081, Financial Advisor to Company (in provisional liquidation), Augusto King, Jefferies LLC, aking@Jefferies.com, Richard Klein, Jefferies LLC, rklein@Jefferies.com, Legal Advisors to Company (in provisional liquidation), Thomas Albrecht, Sidley Austin, talbrecht@sidley.com, Timothy Li, Sidley Austin, htli@sidley.com, Guy Manning, Campbells, gmanning@campbells.com.ky, Mark Goodman, Campbells, mgoodman@campbells.com.ky

Website:
http://www.ldksolar.com

Search for other references to "energy" on SPi News

Latest Energy Absolute PCL News

LDK Solar Subsidiary Signs Module Supply Agreement with Energy Absolute PCL LDK Solar Subsidiary Signs Module Supply Agreement with Energy Absolute PCL PR Newswire GEORGE TOWN, Cayman Islands, XINYU CITY, China and SUNNYVALE, Calif., July 7, 2014 GEO...... 08:15 GMT Monday 7th July 2014

ReneSola to Provide 63 MW of PV Modules to Energy Absolute PCL ReneSola to Provide 63 MW of PV Modules to Energy Absolute PCL PR Newswire JIASHAN, China, July 22, 2013 JIASHAN, China, July 22, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- ReneSola Ltd ("ReneSola...... 11:15 GMT Monday 22nd July 2013

Buy Energy Absolute PCL
Market Reports
from SPi

SPi News is published by Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd.
© Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd 2019. [Admin Only]
 
Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd.
Agriculture House, Acland Road, DORCHESTER, Dorset DT1 1EF United Kingdom
Registered in England and Wales number 07519380.
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us