OSI Systems Announces Third Quarter Conference Call

World News: . []

OSI Systems, Inc. (Nasdaq: OSIS) today announced that it will hold its quarterly conference call on Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at 1:30pm PT (4:30pm ET) to discuss its results for the quarter ended March 31, 2019.

This call is being webcast through the investor relations section at www.osi-systems.com.

A replay of the conference call will be available from 3:00pm PT (6:00pm ET) on April 30, 2019 until May 14, 2019. The replay may be accessed by visiting the investor relations section at www.osi-systems.com.

About OSI Systems, Inc.

OSI Systems, Inc. is a vertically integrated designer and manufacturer of specialized electronic systems and components for critical applications in the homeland security, healthcare, defense and aerospace industries. We combine more than 40 years of electronics engineering and manufacturing experience with offices and production facilities in more than a dozen countries to implement a strategy of expansion into selective end product markets. For more information on OSI Systems, Inc. or any of its subsidiary companies, visit www.osi-systems.com. News Filter: OSIS-G

More news and information about OSI Systems, Inc.

Published By:

Business Wire: 13:30 GMT Wednesday 17th April 2019

Published: .

Search for other references to "systems" on SPi News


Share

Previous StoryNext Story

SPi News is published by Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd.
© Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd 2019. [Admin Only]
 
Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd.
Agriculture House, Acland Road, DORCHESTER, Dorset DT1 1EF United Kingdom
Registered in England and Wales number 07519380.
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us