ATCO Ltd. Reports on Voting Results From the 2019 Annual Meeting of Share Owners

World News: . []

CALGARY, Alberta, May 15, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) --

At the Annual Meeting of Share Owners of ATCO Ltd. (the “Corporation”) held on May 15, 2019 in Calgary, Alberta, a resolution was passed by ballot electing each of the following 10 nominees proposed by management as a Director of the Corporation to hold office until the next Annual Meeting of Share Owners of the Corporation or until his/her successor is elected or appointed.

This matter is described in greater detail in the 2019 Notice of Annual Meeting of Share Owners and Management Proxy Circular dated March 11, 2019.

D.A. (Dennis) DeChamplainSenior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer403 292 7502

PDF available: 

More news and information about Atco Ltd

Published By:

Globe Newswire: 23:00 GMT Wednesday 15th May 2019

Published: .

Search for other references to "atco" on SPi News


Previous StoryNext Story

SPi News is published by Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd.
© Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd 2019. [Admin Only]
Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd.
Agriculture House, Acland Road, DORCHESTER, Dorset DT1 1EF United Kingdom
Registered in England and Wales number 07519380.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us