HMS to Report Second Quarter Financial Results on August 2, 2019

World News: . []

IRVING, Texas, July 12, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- HMS Holdings Corp. (Nasdaq: HMSY) today announced it will report financial and operating results for the second quarter and six-month period ended June 30, 2019 on Friday, August 2, 2019, before market open.

The Company’s press release will be released at approximately 5:00 am CT / 6:00 am ET and will also be available on the Company’s Investor Relations web site at .  Management will host a conference call to discuss the results at 7:30 am CT / 8:30 am ET, the details of which are provided below:

HMS advances the healthcare system by helping payers reduce costs and improve health outcomes. Through our industry-leading technology, analytics and engagement solutions, we save billions of dollars annually while helping health plan members lead healthier lives. HMS provides a broad range of coordination of benefits, payment integrity, population risk analytics, care management and member engagement solutions that help move the healthcare system forward. Visit us at follow us on Twitter at .

 

More news and information about HMS Holdings Corp

Published By:

Globe Newswire: 14:30 GMT Friday 12th July 2019

Published: .

Search for other references to "report" on SPi News


Share

Previous StoryNext Story

SPi News is published by Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd.
© Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd 2019. [Admin Only]
 
Sector Publishing Intelligence Ltd.
Agriculture House, Acland Road, DORCHESTER, Dorset DT1 1EF United Kingdom
Registered in England and Wales number 07519380.
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us